happy with Power Clean Carpet Cleaning
more







































                                                   Lisa T.
​ 
                                                   They do a great job at a fair price. Power Clean has been out to clean my carpets several times. They have consistently done a good job. I get the                                                                                        same person each time. Victor, and he is really nice and friendly. He arrives on time and is always able to get the stains out. He leaves the carpets smelling good as well.
                                                   Power cleans prices are comparable to the competition so you should give them a try. I have used others who are not nearly as good.
                                                   Anchorage      July 2011


                                                   Carol M. 
                                                    Very professional, showed up on time, explained everything to me, extremely polite, great service! Will highly recommend to my real estate clients. Victor is                                                                         outstanding.
                                                    Anchorage    May 2011


                                                    Pat A
                                                    Exceptional! I have used Power Clean Carpet Cleaning for years and I know the guy that comes here all the time. I leave my home in hands and everything is done they                                                         way I want it to be done. I have never had any problems with them. The work they do is exceptional.
                                                    Anchorage   September 2011

    Denise H.
    Amazing! Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable people. They were able to get my carpet clean when I thought I would have to replace it.
    Anchorage   June 2011


    Heather D.
    Power Clean always does a great job. They’ve cleaned several homes for me. If I call them, they call me right back. They are always prompt and on time and they are on it. They are                                     in and out and the carpets always look great.
    Anchorage   May 2011

​   Kurt S.
   I have been using Power Clean Carpet Cleaning for about eight years now. I have multiple rental properties they clean for me. They give me a great commercial price which makes this affordable for me.        They are always prompt, provide quality work are professional and they are quick to respond to my requests.
   Eagle River   May 2011

​   Dorothy & Mike W.
   I would recommend them to my very best friend!
   We used Power Clean from a referral from a friend who had really great things to say about them. The young man came and got the puppy stains out of my carpet! We even called to let them know what a       great job he did for us. We will absolutely use them again and highly recommend them to anybody!
   Anchorage     July 2011

​   Michelle C.
   Awesome , Victor is fantastic. Give him a raise. He is always punctual, polite, professional and always does a great job. Thank you very much.
   Anchorage  June 20111

​   Paul C.
   Great worker, very professional!
   Anchorage  June 2011

​   Mark C.
   Great. I would recommend them. The best I can say about Power Clean is that Victor is a great guy and he does a great job for me for the past couple of years.
   Anchorage   Sept. 2011

​   Isobel R.
   I found them to be quick informative and excellent
   Anchorage    May 2011

carpet cleaning customer in Eagle River
Bob Nicoll, Eagle River - Whether it's mold, pets, or just regular Alaska dirt, Power Clean has done an incredible job each time on our carpets.
Pollen Williamson, Anchorage - Power Clean always does a wonderful job from start to finish! The customer service was superb, and they were even able to repair/patch our carpet. 
Terry Gose, Realtor, Anchorage - As a realtor, I need a company I can trust. Power Clean has always come through for me. I highly recommend them.
happy customer anchorage
Michael Buzinski, owner of Buzz Bizz Studios, Anchorage - I have been so satisfied with the work Power Clean has done with our carpets that I have referred them to many people. 
satisfied customer anchorage
happy with Power Clean Carpet Cleaning
Call Power Clean  346-4000
online estimate carpet cleaning anchorage
customer testimonials carpet cleaning
Stacy Frost, Anchorage - I am very particular about who cleans my carpets. Power Clean has always met my high standards.
Testimonials from
some of Power Clean's very satisfied customers.
Great Alaska Cleaning Company-Power Clean, Carpet & Rug Cleaners, Anchorage, AK
Customer Testimonials
See our most recent reviews from Customer Lobby, a third party review site.
StatisticsReviews of Power Clean Carpet Cleaning, Anchorage areas